Composition of MUNPL CSR Committee



The composition of the MUNPL Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:

At present the Board Level CSR Committee of MUNPL comprises of:

• Functional Directors: Shri Ramesh Babu V., Chairman (MUNPL), Chairman of the Committee

Shri Mohit Bhargava, Director (MUNPL), Member of the Committee

Shri S. K. Dutta, Director (MUNPL), Member of the Committee

















